Political Science Department of ‘‘Acharya Narendra Deo College, Shahpur Patory, Samastipur’’

Political Science is the study of governments, public policies and political processes, systems, and political behavior. Political science subfields include political theory, political philosophy, political ideology, political economy, policy studies and analysis, comparative politics, international relations, and a host of related fields. Political scientists use both humanistic and scientific perspectives and tools and a variety of methodological approaches to examine the process, systems, and political dynamics of all countries and regions of the world.
Political science students can gain a versatile set of skills that can be applied in a wide range of exciting careers in central, state and local governments; law; business; international organizations; nonprofit associations and organizations; campaign management and polling; journalism; precollegiate education; electoral politics; research and university and college teaching.

Assistant Professor
D.O.A : 01/07/2003
Mob. : 9304159734
E-mail :